News | Legislative & Policy Updates

What the election means for Indian Country

Tune in to the Native Vote Election Results Webinar on Nov. 7

Be sure to get out the Native Vote tomorrow – Election Day!

But the day after, you’ll want to know what Tuesday’s election means for Indian Country, and you’ll want to hear plans for 2013 and beyond.

So, join the Native Vote campaign’s election results webinar that will inform tribal nations, Native voters and the news media about the impact of the Native Vote in the 2012 election.

The webinar will be held online on Wednesday, November 7 at 2 p.m. Eastern Standard Time (11 a.m. Pacific/Noon Mountain/1 p.m. Central).  Click on the “Register Here” link to sign up.

REGISTER HERE