Webinars

Previous Webinars in 2020

The Coronavirus and Indian Country: What Next?, Thursday, November 19, 2020

Community Forest Program Opportunities for Tribes and Native-Led Conservation Organizations, Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Communication Strategies - Tribal Emergency Management Pt 2, Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Presentation Materials:
Recording of Webinar

Funding Broadband in Indian Country, Tuesday, November 17, 2020

GATHER Grant Program Q&A, Wednesday, November 11, 2020 & Tuesday, November 17, 2020

California Tribal Fund – COVID 19 Recovery & Resiliency Grant Q&A, November 4, 2020

Social Media Communication Strategies, Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Social Media Communications Strategies, Wednesday, October 14, 2020

The Coronavirus and Indian Country: Psychology of a Scam Webinar, Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Luce Fellowship Q&A Webinar, Thursday, October 8, 2020

Pivoting to Online Programming, Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Grantwriting Series - Private Foundation Grants, Tuesday, September 29, 2020

GIS Mapping for Community-Led Research, Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Luce Fellowship Q&A Webinar, Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Grantwriting Series - Federal Grants, Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Native Lands Stewardship Webinar - Regenerative Agriculture, Thursday, September 3, 2020

Communication Strategies - Tribal Emergency Management, Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Storytelling in Messaging and Strategic Communications, Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Presentation Materials:
Recording of Webinar

2.5GHz Rural Tribal Window Application Walk-Through, Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Grantwriting Series - Overview, Thursday, July 30, 2020

COVID-19 Communications in Indian Country, Thursday, July 29, 2020

Homework

Native Lands Stewardship Webinar - GIS Mapping For Indigenous Communities, Tuesday, July 28, 2020

2.5GHz Rural Tribal Window Application Walk-Through, Thursday, July 20, 2020

2.5GHz Rural Tribal Window Application Walk-Through, Thursday, July 16, 2020

Changing Native Food Economies Grantee Orientation, Thursday, July 16, 2020

2.5GHz Rural Tribal Window Informational Webinar, Thursday, July 9, 2020

Notes from the Field: How Data and Wildlife Management Can Protect Tribal Values, Thursday, July 9, 2020

Stock Market Mayhem Part 2, Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Stock Market Mayhem, Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Coronavirus Relief Bill, Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Keepseagle Grantee Orientation, Tuesday, March 9, 2020

Native Youth and Culture Fund 2020 Introduction and Q&A Session, Thursday, February 20, 2020

Fertile Ground Advocacy Campaign Grantee Orientation, Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Agua Fund Grantee Orientation, January 17, 2020

Fertile Ground Advocacy Campaign Grantee Orientation, Thursday, January 16, 2020

Presentation Materials: